UNESCO Hong Kong Association

Notice of Removal

Since 15 May 2017 (Monday), UNESCO Hong Kong Association Limited has moved to the following address.
All telephone and fax numbers remain unchanged. Thank you for your attention.

Address: Room 7, 24/F, Tung Che Commercial Centre, 246 Des Voeux Road West, Sai Ying Pun, HK.
Telephone: (852) 2312 7696 or (852) 2312 7116
Fax: (852) 2312 1515



Honorary President Prof. Xiping TAO 
President  Dr Darwin CHEN SBS
Emeritus President Prof. Patrick LAU SBS JP
Vice President  Prof. Ngok LEE JP
Vice President  Prof. Patrick Cheng CBE JP
Vice President  Prof. Ling Yeong CHIU
Vice President  Prof. T S CHAN BBS
Vice President  Prof. Enoch YOUNG BBS
Vice President  Prof. Yu Hing YING MH
Vice President Prof. Hanqin QIU ZHANG 
Vice President Prof. Albert LEE
Vice President  Dr Roy CHUNG GBS BBS JP
Vice President  Dr Angela CHEUNG MBE JP
Vice President  Mrs  Mitzi LEUNG
Vice President & Secretary General  Ms Karen ZHANG
Honorary Advisor Mr LUO Jie 
Legal Advisor Mr Henry LAU
Honorary Treasurer Mr Tenny LEUNG
Associate Vice President Dr Jason CHAN JP


. Copyright UNESCO Hong Kong Association. All rights reserved. | Home | Contact Us ......
Powered by ABCHK.com